I’M BACK!!

After almost 4 years, I abandons these blog….

well its all because I changed my office, I moved from contractor company to consultant company which more busy and plus they hired 1 guy to be a CCTV, and believe it or not he really dedicate his life for that work… 🙂

So I don’t have free time to explore my imagination (as used to be) and create a new story, with my own experience as a basis as always..

breaking news about me *in case u really dying to read my new story: Heeeyy.. I’m still here in Singapore!! and it almost 4 years and I’m still alone… unbelievable!!!!

The bad news is: I forgot how to operate these blog.. 😦 I ‘gaptek’ again.. forget how to insert a moving emoticon and colorfull text… 😥

Anyway… I just want to say HI! I dont know why, miss lovaria in sudden! so here am I now… and little bit itchy to type this sentiment ‘heart’ expression… though I don’t have any story to share yet…:))

Tats all for today.. Wish me back with fresh story soon ya!!!….

XOXO

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment